Geddes is governed by the Mayor and six Councilpersons. 


211 Main Street 

 PO Box 19
Geddes, SD  57342-0019
605-337-9632; Fax 605-337-9635

Mayor:  Dan Schulte, term expires 2016
Council members:
Ward 1:  Sharon Ackley, term expires 2017
Ray Mushitz, term expires 2018
Ward 2:  Monica VanderPol, term expires 2017
Carol Oberbroekling, term expires 2018
Ward 3:   Mike Krietlow, term expires 2017 
Andy Kok, term expires 2018
Finance Officer:  Donna Paulson

Welcome to our website.

Site Map